Sunday, 18 March 2012

Dammu Music (Audio)Launch On March 29th

NTR in Dammu

Directed by Boyapati Seenu and produced by Alexander Vallabha, Dammu's audio release is being planned for March 29th and the film release on April 19th. The music is by Keeravani and it will be released on Vel Audio. Arthur Wilson is the cinematographer. Trisha, Karthika, Nasser, Kota, Brahmanandam, Ahuti Prasad, Chalapati Rao, Shubalekha Sudhakar, etc., are the cast. Story and dialogues are by M. Ratnam, editing by Kotagiri Venkateswar Rao. 
Dammu 1st look poster, dammu wallpapers,audio

No comments: